drowsy person driving car

Unsafe Driving Habits of Teens

Teens on the road can be unsettling to all of us. For those of us with teen drivers in our household, you may very well worry about their own inexperience or questionable driving practices. Alternatively, you may worry about others on the road who are distracted or otherwise not driving safely. For those of us […]

Continue reading…
car accident

Stay Safe on the Roads this Winter

We have already seen some devastating weather patterns this winter in Arkansas. In addition to the wet and icy conditions of winter, there have also been extreme wind patterns and even tornados crashing through the state. With winter still a reality for us for a few more months, it continues to be important to stay […]

Continue reading…
Two cars in an auto accident.

Is UM/UIM Coverage Worth It?

Arkansas has minimum insurance requirements for all drivers to carry. Arkansas law mandates that drivers carry a minimum of $25,000 per person, $50,000 per accident in bodily injury protection. Additionally, drivers must carry $25,000 per accident in property damage coverage. If a person is caught operating a vehicle without having this required insurance coverage, he […]

Continue reading…